Rainbow Adult Living Administration

Mike Larson - Executive  Director - mike.larson@rainbowadultliving.org

Laura Smith - Finance Director - laura.smith@rainbowadultliving.org

James Tompkins - Associate Director - james.tompkins@rainbowadultliving.org

Brent Howard - Financial Specialist - brent.howard@rainbowadultliving.org

Jillian Fouch - Administrative Assistant - info@rainbowadultliving.org

 

Supported Living

James Tompkins - Associate Director - james.tompkins@rainbowadultliving.org

Nang Moua - Executive Assistant to Program Director - nang.moua@rainbowadultliving.org

 

Residential

James Tompkins - Associate Director - james.tompkins@rainbowadultliving.org

Greiner Place - Program Manager - Stephanie Six - greiner.house@rainbowadultliving.org

Kimmell Place - Senior Program Manager - Nathan Porter - kimmell.house@rainbowadultliving.org

Leader Place - Program Manager - LeeLonnie Fouts - leader.house@rainbowadultliving.org

Preskey Place - Program Manager - Leilani Contratto - preskey.house@rainbowadultliving.org

Progress House - Senior Program Manager - Nathan Porter - progress.house@rainbowadultliving.org